Sep 01

2017-18 Executive Board of the RM PTA

We would like to introduce you to the 2017-2018 Executive Board of the PTA

President Katie Simmons

 Vice President Erika Emerick

 Vice President Stacey Warshowsky

Treasurer Neepa Shah

 Secretary Michelle Jones

 Secretary Gema Hall

Parliamentarian Kasey Homol


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>